Service

Service Department hours, contact info, and staff at Brazos Valley Equipment Co.; Your source for new and used equipment in Waco, Hillsboro, Cleburne, Ennis Texas

CroppedImage370210-Waco-Service-Truck.jpg

Service

Store Hours:
Mon - Fri: 7:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Saturday: 7:30 a.m. - Noon
Sunday: Closed

Waco Service Department
Dwayne Sinkule Dwayne Sinkule
Service Manager
Ph: 254-756-5467 x240
Dwayne@brazosvalleyeq.com
Barbie Paris Barbie Paris
Service Coordinator
Ph: 254-756-5467 x241
Barbara.Paris@brazosvalleyeq.com
John Sumner John Sumner
Lawn & Turf Service Manager
Ph: 254-756-5467 x243
John.Sumner@brazosvalleyeq.com
Keith Schmalriede Keith Schmalriede
Centralized Warranty
Ph: 254-756-5467 x250
Keith@brazosvalleyeq.com
 

Hillsboro Service Department
Roger Anz Roger Anz
Service Manager
Ph: 254-582-2572 x340
Roger.Anz@brazosvalleyeq.com
Vicki Goodman Vicki Goodman
Service Coordinator
Ph: 254-582-2572 x341
Vicki@brazosvalleyeq.com
Cleburne Service Department
Randy Hughes Randy Hughes
Service Manager
Ph: 817-641-7861 x640
Randy.Hughes@brazosvalleyeq.com
Tina Nicholson Tina Nicholson
Service Coordinator
Ph: 817-641-7861 x641
Tina.Nicholson@brazosvalleyeq.com
Ennis Service Department
Mark Hacker Mark Hacker
Service Manager
Ph: 972-878-9691 x440
MarkH@brazosvalleyeq.com
Weatherford Service Department
Joe Hayes
Service Manager
Ph: 817-458-3634
Richard.Hayes@brazosvalleyeq.com