Sales

Sales Department at Brazos Valley Equipment Co.; Your source for new and used equipment in Waco, Hillsboro, Cleburne, Ennis Texas

Monthly Specials

  

location-ph.jpg

Sales

Store Hours:
Mon - Fri: 7:30 am to 5:30 pm
Saturday: 7:30 am to 12:00 pm
Sunday: Closed

Waco Sales Department
Lance Bailey Lance Bailey
Sales Manager/Store Lead
Ph: 254-756-5467 x220
Lance@brazosvalleyeq.com
Chris Humphries Chris Humphries
Sales
Ph: 254-756-5467 x225
Chris.Humphries@brazosvalleyeq.com
Lee Sumner Lee Sumner
Sales
Ph: 254-756-5467 x224
Lee@brazosvalleyeq.com
kelblyedited2 John Kelbly
Sales
Ph: 254-756-5467 x223
John@brazosvalleyeq.com
 

Jim Meyer Jim Meyer
Sales
Ph: 254-756-5467 x222
Jim@brazosvalleyeq.com
Scott Nugent Scott Nugent
Sales
Ph: 254-756-5467 x226
Scott.Nugent@brazosvalleyeq.com
Paul Neuhaus Paul Neuhaus
Business & Governmental Sales
Ph: (254) 292-8103
Paul.Neuhaus@brazosvalleyeq.com
Hillsboro Sales Department
Jeff Murray Jeff Murray
Sales Manager/Store Lead
Ph: 254-582-2572 x320
Jeff@brazosvalleyeq.com
Morgan Mathis Morgan Mathis
Sales
Ph: 254-582-2572 x310
Morgan.Mathis@brazosvalleyeq.com
Cleburne Sales Department
arnieedited2 Arnie Griffin
Sales Manager
Ph: 817-641-7861 x620
Arnold.Griffin@brazosvalleyeq.com
Jerod Hoehn Jerod Hoehn
Sales
Ph: 817-641-7861 x624
Jerod.Hoehn@brazosvalleyeq.com
Michael Garrison Michael Garrison
Outside Sales
Ph: 254-315-9828
Michael.Garrison@brazosvalleyeq.com
Ennis Sales Department
Robert Graham Robert Graham
Sales Manager/Store Lead
Ph: 972-878-9691 x420
Robert.Graham@brazosvalleyeq.com
Heath Sims Heath Sims
Sales
Ph: 972-878-9691 x424
Heath.Sims@brazosvalleyeq.com
Roy Martinez Roy Martinez
Sales (Se habla español)
Ph: 972-878-9691 x423
Roy.Martinez@brazosvalleyeq.com
Joe Park Joe Park
Sales
Ph: 972-878-9691 x421
Joe.Park@brazosvalleyeq.com
 

Weatherford Sales Department
Brett Bennett Brett Bennett
Outside Sales
Ph: 817-458-3664
Brett.Bennett@brazosvalleyeq.com