Parts Department

Parts Department hours, contact, info, and staff at Brazos Valley Equipment Co.; Your source for new and used equipment in Waco, Hillsboro, Cleburne, Ennis Texas

Have you heard the great news? John Deere is offering newly extended ag and turf parts warranty terms! Get 12 months and unlimited hours of parts and labor coverage on dealer-installed parts. Get 6 months and unlimited hours of after-purchase coverage on over-the-counter options. 

CroppedImage370210-Ennis-Parts-Showroom.jpg

Parts Department

Store Hours:
Mon - Fri: 7:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Saturday: 7:30 a.m. - Noon
Sunday: Closed

Waco Parts Department
James Holdbrook James Holdbrook
Parts Manager
Ph: 254-756-5467 x237
James@brazosvalleyeq.com
Tammy Garcia Tammy Garcia
Parts
Ph: 254-756-5467 x235
Tammy@brazosvalleyeq.com
Floyd Carpenter Floyd Carpenter
Parts
Ph: 254-756-5467 x233
Floyd@brazosvalleyeq.com
Debbie Massey Debbie Massey
Parts
Ph: 254-756-5467 x234
Debbie@brazosvalleyeq.com
 

BJ Blanton BJ Blanton
Parts
Ph: 254-756-5467 x232
BJ@brazosvalleyeq.com
Hillsboro Parts Department
Derek Hicks Derek Hicks
Parts Manager
Ph: 254-582-2572 x332
DerekH@brazosvalleyeq.com
Monica Kaska Monica Kaska
Parts
Ph: 254-582-2572 x350
Monica@brazosvalleyeq.com
Rusty Cook Rusty Cook
Parts
Ph: 254-582-2572 x333
Rusty.Cook@brazosvalleyeq.com
Tanner Sellers Tanner Sellers
Parts
Ph: 254-582-2572 x330
Tanner.Sellers@brazosvalleyeq.com
 

Cleburne Parts Department
Kasey Russell Kasey Russell
Parts
Ph: 817-641-7861 x633
Kasey.Russell@brazosvalleyeq.com
Travis Lee Travis Lee
Parts
Ph: 817-641-7861 x632
Travis.Lee@brazosvalleyeq.com
Ennis Parts Department
Chris Finch Chris Finch
Parts Manager
Ph: 972-878-9691 x435
Chris@brazosvalleyeq.com
Derek Derek Martinek
Parts
Ph: 972-878-9691 x437
DerekM@brazosvalleyeq.com
Jamie De Los Santos Jamie De Los Santos
Parts
Ph: 972-878-9691 x436
Jamie.Delossantos@brazosvalleyeq.com
Gary Adcock Gary Adcock
Parts
Ph: 972-878-9691 x432
Gary.Adcock@brazosvalleyeq.com
 

Robert Wallace Robert Wallace
Parts-Warehouse
Ph: 972-878-9691 x433
Robert.Wallace@brazosvalleyeq.com
Weatherford Parts Department
Shawn Colwell
Parts Manager
Ph: 817-458-3632
Shawn.Colwell@brazosvalleyeq.com
JC Williams
Parts
Ph: 817-458-3587
Jimmy@brazosvalleyeq.com