Waco

John Deere Brazos Valley Equipment Co. in Waco, Texas; Your source for new and used equipment in Waco, Hillsboro, Cleburne, Ennis Texas

CroppedImage370210-Waco-New-Store.jpg

Waco
6229 S. IH 35
Waco, TX 76706

Store Hours:
Mon - Fri: 7:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Saturday: 7:30 a.m. - Noon
Sunday: Closed

Phone: (254) 756-5467
Fax: Fax (254) 235-6658

View Map
Staff
Lance Bailey Lance Bailey
Store Lead/Sales Manager
Ph: 254-756-5467 x220
Lance@brazosvalleyeq.com
kelblyedited John Kelbly
Sales
Ph: 254-756-5467 x223
John@brazosvalleyeq.com
Jim Meyer Jim Meyer
Sales
Ph: 254-756-5467 x222
Jim@brazosvalleyeq.com
Lee Sumner Lee Sumner
Sales
Ph: 254-756-5467 x224
Lee@brazosvalleyeq.com
 

Chris Humphries Chris Humphries
Sales
Ph: 254-756-5467 x225
Chris.Humphries@brazosvalleyeq.com
Scott Nugent Scott Nugent
Sales
Ph: 254-756-5467 x226
Scott.Nugent@brazosvalleyeq.com
Paul Neuhaus Paul Neuhaus
Business & Governmental Sales
Ph: (254) 292-8103
Paul.Neuhaus@brazosvalleyeq.com
Dwayne Sinkule Dwayne Sinkule
Service Manager
Ph: 254-756-5467 x240
Dwayne@brazosvalleyeq.com
 

Barbie Paris Barbie Paris
Service Coordinator
Ph: 254-756-5467 x241
Barbara.Paris@brazosvalleyeq.com
John Sumner John Sumner
Lawn & Turf Service Manager
Ph: 254-756-5467 x243
John.Sumner@brazosvalleyeq.com
Keithedited Keith Schmalriede
Centralized Warranty
Ph: 254-756-5467 x250
Keith@brazosvalleyeq.com
jamesedited James Holdbrook
Parts Manager
Ph: 254-756-5467 x237
James@brazosvalleyeq.com
 

floydedited Floyd Carpenter
Parts
Ph: 254-756-5467 x233
Floyd@brazosvalleyeq.com
tammyedited Tammy Garcia
Parts
Ph: 254-756-5467 x235
Tammy@brazosvalleyeq.com
DebbieEdited Debbie Massey
Parts
Ph: 254-756-5467 x234
Debbie@brazosvalleyeq.com
BJedited BJ Blanton
Parts
Ph: 254-756-5467 x232
BJ@brazosvalleyeq.com
 

nopicture Vincent Neuhaus
Advisor
Ph: 254-756-5467 x221
Vince@brazosvalleyeq.com
Marisela Chavez Marisela Chavez
Receptionist
Ph: 254-756-5467 x230
Marisela.Chavez@brazosvalleyeq.com