Hillsboro

John Deere Brazos Valley Equipment Co. in Hillsboro, Texas; Your source for new and used equipment in Waco, Hillsboro, Cleburne, Ennis Texas

CroppedImage370210-Hillsboro-Store-Front.jpg

Hillsboro
1520 S. Abbott Ave.
Hillsboro, TX 76645

Store Hours:
Mon - Fri: 7:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Saturday: 7:30 a.m. - Noon
Sunday: Closed

Phone: (254) 582-2572
Fax: (254) 582-3211

View Map
Staff
Jeff Murray Jeff Murray
Store Lead/Sales Manager
Ph: 254-582-2572 x320
Jeff@brazosvalleyeq.com
Morgan Mathis Morgan Mathis
Sales
Ph: 254-582-2572 x310
Morgan.Mathis@brazosvalleyeq.com
Roger Anz Roger Anz
Service Manager
Ph: 254-582-2572 x340
Roger.Anz@brazosvalleyeq.com
SetWidth130 VickiEdited Vicki Goodman
Service Coordinator
Ph: 254-582-2572 x341
Vicki@brazosvalleyeq.com
 

SetWidth130 DerekEdited Derek Hicks
Parts Manager
Ph: 254-582-2572 x332
DerekH@brazosvalleyeq.com
SetWidth130 MonicaEdited Monica Kaska
Parts
Ph: 254-582-2572 x350
Monica@brazosvalleyeq.com
Rusty Cook Rusty Cook
Parts
Ph: 254-582-2572 x333
Rusty.Cook@brazosvalleyeq.com
Tanner Sellers Tanner Sellers
Parts
Ph: 254-582-2572 x330
Tanner.Sellers@brazosvalleyeq.com
 

Lucie Castaneda Lucie Castaneda
Receptionist
Ph: 254-582-2572 x311
Lucie.Castaneda@brazosvalleyeq.com