Executive Team

John Deere Executive Team contact information; Your source for new and used equipment in Waco, Hillsboro, Cleburne, Ennis Texas

Executive Team

Store Hours:
Mon - Fri: 7:30 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Staff
Brent Neuhaus
CEO
Ph: 254-732-0542 x279
Brent@brazosvalleyeq.com
Robert Swangel
Director of Aftermarket
Ph: 254-732-0542 x278
Robert.Swangel@brazosvalleyeq.com
SetWidth130 PhilipEdited Philip Jander
Director of Operations
Ph: 254-732-0542 x271
Philip@brazosvalleyeq.com
IMG 0169 Ray Jaska
Integrated Solutions Manager
Ph: 254-205-5551
Ray.Jaska@brazosvalleyeq.com
 

Parker Williams
Marketing Manager
Ph: 254-732-0542 x274
Parker.Williams@brazosvalleyeq.com
SetWidth130 LynnEdited Lynn Schimschat
Administration
Ph: 254-732-0542 x270
Lynn@brazosvalleyeq.com
Alicia Roberson Alicia Roberson
Administration
Ph: 254-732-0542 x273
Alicia.Roberson@brazosvalleyeq.com