Ennis

John Deere Brazos Valley Equipment Co. in Ennis, Texas; Your source for new and used equipment in Waco, Hillsboro, Cleburne, Ennis Texas

CroppedImage370210-Ennis-Store-Front.jpg

Ennis
4839 N. I-45
Ennis, TX 75119

Store Hours:
Mon - Fri: 7:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Saturday: 7:30 a.m. - Noon
Sunday: Closed

Phone: (972) 878-9691
Fax: (972) 878-7334

View Map
Staff
Robert Graham Robert Graham
Sales Manager/Store Lead
Ph: 972-878-9691 x420
Robert.Graham@brazosvalleyeq.com
Heath Sims Heath Sims
Sales
Ph: 972-878-9691 x424
Heath.Sims@brazosvalleyeq.com
RoyMartinez Roy Martinez
Sales (Se habla español)
Ph: 972-878-9691 x423
Roy.Martinez@brazosvalleyeq.com
Joe Park Joe Park
Sales
Ph: 972-878-9691 x421
Joe.Park@brazosvalleyeq.com
 

SetWidth130 MarkHEdited Mark Hacker
Service Manager
Ph: 972-878-9691 x440
MarkH@brazosvalleyeq.com
Chris Finch Chris Finch
Parts Manager
Ph: 972-878-9691 x435
Chris@brazosvalleyeq.com
Derek Derek Martinek
Parts
Ph: 972-878-9691 x437
DerekM@brazosvalleyeq.com
Jamie De Los Santos Jamie De Los Santos
Parts
Ph: 972-878-9691 x436
Jamie.Delossantos@brazosvalleyeq.com
 

Gary Adcock Gary Adcock
Parts
Ph: 972-878-9691 x432
Gary.Adcock@brazosvalleyeq.com
Robert Wallace Robert Wallace
Parts-Warehouse
Ph: 972-878-9691 x433
Robert.Wallace@brazosvalleyeq.com
SetWidth130 AnitaEdited Anita Murray
Receptionist
Ph: 972-878-9691 x410
Anita.Murray@brazosvalleyeq.com