Cleburne

John Deere Brazos Valley Equipment Co. in Cleburne, Texas; Your source for new and used equipment in Waco, Hillsboro, Cleburne, Ennis Texas

CroppedImage370210-Cleburne-Store-Front.JPG

Cleburne
3319 North Main
Cleburne, TX 76031

Store Hours:
Mon - Fri: 7:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Saturday: 7:30 a.m. - Noon
Sunday: Closed

Phone: (817) 641-7861
Fax: (817) 645-4301

View Map
Staff
Bill Gourley Bill Gourley
Sales Manager/Store Lead
Ph: 817-641-7861 x614
Bill.Gourley@brazosvalleyeq.com
SetWidth130 arnieedited Arnie Griffin
Sales
Ph: 817-641-7861 x620
Arnold.Griffin@brazosvalleyeq.com
Jerod Hoehn Jerod Hoehn
Sales
Ph: 817-641-7861 x624
Jerod.Hoehn@brazosvalleyeq.com
Brett Bennett Brett Bennett
Outside Sales
Ph: 254-633-9555
Brett.Bennett@brazosvalleyeq.com
 

Morgan Mathis Morgan Mathis
Outside Sales
Ph: 254-633-9550
Morgan.Mathis@brazosvalleyeq.com
Michael Garrison Michael Garrison
Outside Sales
Ph: 254-315-9828
Michael.Garrison@brazosvalleyeq.com
Randy Hughes Randy Hughes
Service Manager
Ph: 817-641-7861 x640
Randy.Hughes@brazosvalleyeq.com
Ashley Reveles Ashley Reveles
Service Coordinator
Ph: 817-641-7861 x641
Ashley.Reveles@brazosvalleyeq.com
 

SetWidth130 caseyedited Casey Lewis
Parts Manager
Ph: 817-641-7861 x632
CaseyL@brazosvalleyeq.com
Jeff Hostettler Jeffery Hostettler
Parts
Ph: 817-641-7861 x631
Jeffery.Hostettler@brazosvalleyeq.com
Kasey Russell Kasey Russell
Parts
Ph: 817-641-7861 x633
Kasey.Russell@brazosvalleyeq.com
Travis Lee Travis Lee
Parts
Ph: 817-647-7861 x632
Travis.Lee@brazosvalleyeq.com
 

Tina Nicholson Tina Nicholson
Receptionist
Ph: 817-641-7861 x610
Tina.Nicholson@brazosvalleyeq.com